The Circus!

A few weeks ago we were able to go to a circus that was right here in Trindade. At first, I will admit, I did not want to go. I’m one of THOSE people who feel really bad for the caged wild animals and become obsessed about wanting them to be set free.

But, I knew my kids would love it, so we went.

And I am REALLY glad that I did.

It was a very old-school, classic, family run event. The ring master was the lion tamer, and the trapeze artist, and the popcorn popper. We found out later that he also MADE the circus tents with his OWN HANDS!

So, we loved it, and we also loved that Luke’s mother, (Gee-mom) could come too! Here are some pictures, I hope you enjoy!

Have a great night!

Love, Alisan

Leave a Reply

