Sometimes….

Sometimes I wish this didn’t happen to me

or this

and that my shower didn’t smell like sewer.

Or that there wasn’t mold growing on the walls.

Or that this girl could live with us….

But if I focused on that all the time, what a miserable life I would live! So I focus on my pretty girl….

and Mr. Handsome…

and this ridiculousness…

and my Love,

and the Perfect Love,

and His awesome creation that is always around us,

and when you can’t have your own puppy, sometimes a cutie like this shows up every once in a while to make you smile…

Love, Alisan

2 responses to “Sometimes….

Leave a Reply

